Sunday Sermons

TitleSubjectDelivered ByDate

Second Sunday of Advent December 5 Worship Service

Second Sunday of Advent December 5 Worship ServicePastor Lyle and members of Living WatersSunday,
December 5, 2021

Wednesday December 1st Advent Mid Week Service

Wednesday December 1st Advent Mid Week ServicePastor Lyle and members of Living WatersSunday,
December 5, 2021

First Sunday in Advent November 28

First Sunday in Advent November 28Pastor Lyle and members of Living WatersSunday,
November 28, 2021

Christ the King Sunday November 21

Christ the King Sunday November 21Pastor Lyle and members of Living WatersSunday,
November 21, 2021
10:00 AM

Sunday November 14 Worship Service

Sunday November 14 Worship ServiceDeacon Kim Vaughan and members of Living WatersSunday,
November 14, 2021
10:00 AM

All Saints Sunday November 7 Worship Service

All Saints Sunday November 7 Worship ServicePastor Lyle and members of Living WatersSunday,
November 7, 2021

Reformation Sunday October 31 Worship Service

Reformation Sunday October 31 Worship ServicePastor Lyle and members of Living WatersSunday,
October 31, 2021

Sunday October 24 Worship Service

Sunday October 24 Worship ServiceDeacon Steve Vaughan and members of Living WatersSunday,
October 24, 2021

Sunday October 17 Worship Service

Sunday October 17 Worship ServicePastor Lyle and members of Living WatersSunday,
October 17, 2021

Sunday October 10 Worship Service

Sunday October 10 Worship ServicePastor Lyle Truitt and members of Living WatersSunday,
October 10, 2021

Sunday October 3 Worship Service

Sunday October 3 Worship ServiceDeacon Steve Vaughan and members of Living WatersSunday,
October 3, 2021
10:00 AM

Sunday September 26 Worship Service

Sunday September 26 Worship ServiceDeacon Kim Vaughan and members of Living WatersSunday,
September 26, 2021
10:00 AM

Sunday September 19 Worship Service

Sunday September 19 Worship ServicePastor Ken Barrios and members of Living WatersSunday,
September 19, 2021
10:00 AM

Sunday September 12 Worship Service

Sunday September 12 Worship ServiceDeacon Steve Vaughan and members of Living WatersSunday,
September 12, 2021
10:00 AM

Sunday September 5 Worship Service

Sunday September 5 Worship ServiceDeacon Kim Vaughan and members of Living WatersSunday,
September 5, 2021
10:00 AM

Sunday August 29 Worship Service

Sunday August 29 Worship ServicePastor Andrea Barrios and members of Living WatersSunday,
August 29, 2021
10:00 AM

Sunday August 22 Worship Service

Sunday August 22 Worship ServiceDeacon Steve Vaughan and members of Living WatersSunday,
August 22, 2021

Sunday August 15 Worship Service

Sunday August 15 Worship ServicePastor Lyle Truitt and members of Living WatersSunday,
August 15, 2021
10:00 AM

Sunday August 8 Worship Service

Sunday August 8 Worship ServiceDeacon Steve Vaughan and members of Living WatersSunday,
August 8, 2021
10:00 AM

Sunday August 1 Worship Service

Sunday August 1 Worship ServicePastor Lyle Truitt and members of Living WatersSunday,
August 1, 2021
8:00 AM

Contents © 2021 Living Waters Lutheran Church & Preschool • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy